Attend a Webinar

The Tuckwell Scholarship Webinar is an exciting opportunity for students, teachers, parents (and others!) to learn more about the Tuckwell Scholarship Program at the ANU. 

In addition to a brief overview of the Scholarship Program and application process, you'll get to hear from a current Scholar about their experience of applying, as well as their perspectives on life and study at the ANU in Canberra.

There will be time allocated for Q&A and online participants will be encouraged to interact with presenters live. Any questions that aren’t able to be answered in the webinar will be responded to either directly via email - or via our FAQ page, shortly after the event. Each webinar is designed to be up to 45 minutes in length, and the content of each is designed to be a repeat in the information provided - with some differences towards the end, depending on the questions asked by participants.

Once registered, you will be given instructions on how to login to the event by your preferred means (you’ll be able to participate via any device that has access to the internet).

We look forward to seeing you online!

Register to attend:

Tuckwell Scholarship Webinar - Wed 21 February - 4:00pm AEDT

3:00pm AEST (Qld), 3:30pm ACDT (SA), 2:30pm ACST (NT), 1:00pm AWST (WA)

Note: This webinar will be taking place12 days prior to applications opening.

Tuckwell Scholarship Webinar - Tues 6 March - 7:00pm AEDT

6:00pm AEST (Qld) 6:30pm ACDT (SA), 5:30pm ACST (NT), 4:00pm AWST (WA)

Note: This webinar will be taking place the day after applications open. 

Unable to make either of these events?

Don't worry! Shortly after each webinar, we will make a recording available on this page to stream via your computer. 

In the meantime, our Applying page provides guidance around the application process. 

Share this information

Use the share options at the top of the page to share this information with students, friends or family members!

Page owner: Tuckwell